How do i install blink?

Launch the Blink App and tap Create Account at the bottom of the screen. Select your country from the drop-down menu and tap Next. Confirm your region and tap OK. Enter a valid email address & tap Next. Create a password & tap Create Account. Complete the multi factor account verification process.