How do you build up your mean system?

Don't smoke; Eat a diet high in fruits and vegetables; Exercise regularly; Maintain a healthy weight; If you drink alcohol, drink only in moderation; Get adequate sleep; Take steps to avoid infection, such as washing your hands frequently and cooking meats thoroughly; Try to minimize stress.