What are the characters from butterbean's cafe?

The main characters of "Butterbean's Cafe" include Butterbean, Jasper, Cookie, Cricket, Ms. Marmalady, Poppy, Dazzle, Dottie, Rueben, Brookie, Spork and Spatch.