Has andy reid ever coach the winning super bowl team?

Reid ranks sixth in all-time NFL head coaching wins at 222. ... He led the Chiefs to victory in Super Bowl LIV after the 2019 season, his first Super Bowl wins as a head coach. Reid also won Super Bowl XXXI as the Green Bay Packers assistant offensive line and tight ends coach.