What's the astro's band story?

Astro, a South Korean boy band formed by Fantagio that debuted in 2016. The group composed of 6 members: MJ, Jinjin, Cha Eun-woo, Moon Bin, Rocky and Yoon San-ha. They debuted with a single "Hide & Seek" from their debut EP Spring Up, and named by Billboard as 1 of the best new K-pop groups of 2016.