How do you open a door in minecraft?

The game control to open the wooden door depends on the version of Minecraft: Java Edition, right click on the wooden door. Pocket Edition, you tap on the wooden door. Xbox 360 and Xbox One, press the LT button. PS3 and PS4, press the L2 button on the PS controller.