What is dream smp?

The Dream SMP, formerly known as the Dream Team SMP, is a private, whitelisted survival multiplayer SMP series played by the Dream Team and their friends. It is famous for also being a roleplay server, with an engaging plot and a long history of alliances, factions, and characters.