Does woody from toy story have a last name?

It was revealed in August 2009 by Toy Story 3 director Lee Unkrich that Woody's official last name is "Pride". Unkrich stated in his Twitter feed that "Woody's actual full name is 'Woody Pride', and has been since the earliest days of developing the original Toy Story."