How much can the average twelve year old bench press?

People under 20 are going through puberty. As a result, they're experiencing massive fluctuations in strength levels and their muscle mass/bone structure. That can throw out their strength levels wildly. A boy should be able to bench press 80 percent of his body weight. For a girl, 70 percent.