What kind of fish are in lake superior?

You can fish Lake Superior, it's tributaries or inland lakes and streams. Catch lake trout and a variety of salmon on the big lake, trout and salmon in streams, and walleye, smallmouth bass, northern pike, perch and brook trout from inland lakes.