Is couscous high in fiber?

If you're having wholemeal couscous, then yes, it'd be a good source of dietary fiber. E.g. a 1-cup serving of couscous provides you with 2 g of dietary fiber, while the same size serving of brown rice contains 4 g of fiber. Because couscous is made from refined grains, & brown rice is a whole grain