Is ralph macchio italian?

Italian and Greek. Ralph Macchio is named after his father, Ralph Macchio Sr, whose grandparents are descent of Italian and Greek ancestors while Ralph’s mother, Rosalia DeSantis, is from Italian lineage. Basically, Ralph Macchio is 75% Italian descent and about 25% Greek descent.