Who is on the f. b. i.'s most wanted?

The FBI top ten most wanted list includes Arnoldo Jimenez for allegedly murdering his wife the day after their wedding; Eugene Palmer for allegedly killing his daughter-in-law; and Robert Fisher for allegedly killing his wife and 2 children before blowing up their home.