How many times has johnny bananas won the challenge?

Johnny Bananas competed in 20 seasons over fifteen years. He has a total of seven wins which is the most of any Challenger to date. Not only has Bananas won the most seasons of The Challenge, but he has also earned the highest amount of prize money out of any contestant on the competition series.