What movies was tom hanks in?

Tom Hanks has been in more than 80 movies. His breakout movie was Splash. Some other well-known movies he starred in include The Money Pit, Big, Joe Versus the Volcano, A League of their Own, Sleepless in Seattle, Forrest Gump, Apollo 13, Toy Story 1 through 4, Saving Private Ryan, and Cast Away.

---

Tom has been in many movies, such as the memorable "Big", "Castaway" and "Forrest Gump". The entire list is too long to recite at one time.