When is deer hunting season in maine?

Deer season in Maine is by archery Oct. 3 through 30, expanded archery Sep. 12 through Dec 12. By firearms Nov. 2 through 28 and by Muzzleloader Statewide Nov. 30 through Dec 5, with extensions in selected areas Dec. 7 - 12.