Who is the male character in tangled?

Eugene Fitzherbert, born Horace and better known as Flynn Rider, is the Prince of the Tangled franchise. Abandoned by his father in order to protect him, Eugene grew up as a common, cocky and arrogant thief. His luck changed when he found himself unwillingly rescuing Rapunzel from a tall tower.