What are some character traits that start with the letter o.?

obstinance, off-putting, ostentatious, overbearing

---

Some good character traits that start with the letter O are: "Open-minded – Accepting of and receptive to change or new ideas. Orderly – Neat and methodical. Organised – Structured, systematic and planning effectively." From TheArtOfLiving.com