Tell me all the positions in football?

Quarterback, Running Back, Fullback, Left & Right Tackle, Left & Right Guard, Center, Wide Receivers, Tight End, Defensive Ends, Defensive Tackles, Outside, inside and middle linebackers, Cornerback, Strong Safety, Free Safety, Kicker, Punter, Kick Returner, Punt Returner, and Long Snapper.