What are the lyrics to don't dream it's over?

The lyrics to don't dream it's over start with, There is freedom within, There is freedom without, Try to catch the deluge in a paper cup, There's a battle ahead, Many battles are lost, But you'll never see the end of the road, While you're travelling with me, Hey now hey now, Don't dream it's over