How many songs does geena davis have?

Geena Davis performed spoken word on an album collaboration with Michael Hedges titled "Princess Scargo & the Birthday Pumpkin" Artist Geena Davis & Michael Hedges Type Album, Collaboration Released 1993 Genres Chamber Folk, Children's Music, New Age Spoken Word