What hidden treasure chest was found in the rocky mountains?

After sitting undisturbed for more than 10 years, a treasure chest holding gold nuggets and precious gems were found in the Rocky Mountains. The box was hidden by millionaire art dealer Forrest Fenn; his only clues included a map and a poem.