Who is the quarterback for the bills in the nineties?

The Buffalo Bills had multiple quarterbacks in the 1990's. Jim Kelly was the starter from 1986 - 1996. Frank Reich and Todd Collins had turns as Kelly's backup. Collins started in 1997 with backup Alex Van Pelt. Doug Flutie was the starter in 1998 & 1999, with Rob Johnson playing as his backup.