Where are falcon tires made?

Falken Tires is a subsidiary of the Japanese company Sumitomo Rubber Industries. Their US corporate headquarters is in Rancho Cucamonga, CA.. Global HQ is in Kobe, Japan. The tires are made in a former Dunlop plant in Tonawanda, near Buffalo NY