What's the definition of aberranss?

Aberrancies meaning: the quality or state of being aberrant : deviation from what is known, usual, or expected Sleep is a sophisticated behavior, just like walking and thinking, with its own set of age-related norms and plenty of room for idiosyncrasy, aberrancy and downright criminal behavior.