What's the i. m. d. b. for the pale blue eye?

The Pale Blue Eye (2022) A world-weary detective is hired to investigate the murder of a West Point cadet. Stymied by the cadets' code of silence, he enlists one of their own to help unravel the case - a young man the world would come to know as Edgar Allan Poe.