How do you fix a blanket?

How you fix a blanket depends on what's wrong with it. If it is torn, you may be able to sew the torn pieces or tear to fix it. If it is stained you may be able to wash it or hide the stains by dyeing the blanket. If it is misbehaving, you can correct the behavior by letting your pets pee on it.