Give me information about johnny sins?

Steven Wolfe (born December 31, 1978), known professionally as Johnny Sins, is an American pornographic actor, director, and YouTuber.Sins is known for his shaved head and muscular physique. He is consistently among the most popular male talent pornography searches.