What is baking flour made from?

Baking flour is made from processed wheat. The husks are removed and the germ is crushed and bleached to make the white flour commonly used for baking. There are a variety of baking flours, for instance enriched with vitamins or specific for making bread. Use the flour recommended in your recipe.