What does the lunar enchantment do in minecraft?

Lunar armor is obtainable by players when they have reached Lunalus. It increases jump height and reduces fall damage to the player.

---

Lunar Damage is a Lunar Enchantment that increases the melee damage of your sword by decreasing attack speed.