Do komodo dragons have teeth?

Yes, Komodo dragons have 60 sharp and serrated teeth that can measure up to an inch in length. Lost and damaged teeth are replaced throughout their lives and a single dragon can go through 5 sets of teeth.

---

Yes. According to Wikipedia, Komodo dragons eat by tearing large chunks of flesh and swallowing them whole while holding the carcass down with their front legs.