What is the soda sauce?

Soda sauce is a barbecue sauce made using cola, ketchup, brown sugar, Worcestershire sauce, hot sauce, onion and spices, then cooked for about 20 minutes. It's used on ribs, chicken, pork, burgers, and anything else that tastes great with a zesty barbecue sauce.