What fresh fruit should you not refrigerate?

Stone fruits like peaches and Plums should not be refrigerated if they're unripe as they will not ripen in the fridge. Store them out on the counter and enjoy them as soon as they're ripe. Also, Store citrus fruits like Oranges, lemons, limes, clementines on the counter.