Who is bob zero?

Baroda Zero Balance Saving Account is a saving account ideal for micro finance beneficiaries, low income wage earners, workers in non organised sector and student. This is one of the basic and flexible deposit options for individuals with Passbook Facility suitable for Micro Finance customers.