Who is sheldon cooper sister?

Melissa, "Missy", Cooper is Sheldon's fraternal twin sister, who is ironically the direct opposite of her brother in many ways (besides being female, she is not above physical confrontation, is very charming and amicable, as well as possessing a very cheeky sense of humor).