Do spiders have eyelids?

no, they can't close their eyes. they do not sleep, the rest in dark and are active at day, they rest by lowering their metabolism to conserve energy.

---

No, they don't. Spiders have several pairs of simple eyes that filter light through a lens material onto photo receptors. Their eyes are open all the time.