What happens when you eat a spider?

Nothing, Just do not forget to salt him. I am Just Kidding. If you happen to eat a venomous spider, and you get it down to your stomach without getting bit, the acid in your stomach will render the toxic venom harmless. if he bites you, go to the doctor, immediately.