Who is sean couturiere?

Sean Gerald Couturier is an American-born Canadian professional ice hockey player and alternate captain of the Philadelphia Flyers of the National Hockey League. The Flyers selected him in the first round, eighth overall, in the 2011 NHL Entry Draft.