Who is mundungus?

In the Harry Potter stories, Mundungus Fletcher was a wizard who was involved in many illegal activities, having a notoriously disreputable reputation as a petty criminal. He was one of the original members of the Order of the Phoenix, dedicated to fighting Lord Voldemort and the Death Eaters.