What is the six year anniversary gift?

The traditional sixth anniversary gift is Candy (for sweetness) or iron (for strength), while contemporary (modern) gift is Wood, which signifies a long-lasting and solid marriage, and gemstone (amethyst or turquoise).

---

6th year anniversary is the iron or candy anniversary. Candy represents the sweetness of marriage, while iron symbolizes the durability.