How do you get nats out of your house?

gnats are attracted to fresh produce, fresh flowers, food spillage & open or overflowing garbage cans. Gnats may also live in sink drains where food residue can collect. Pour a few tablespoons of apple cider vinegar into a jar & cover with plastic. poke holes with toothpick. It will trap the gnats.