How much did fortnite make in twenty nineteen?

"Fortnite" made $1.8 billion in 2019, according to Nielsen's SuperData tracking arm. That's the second overall revenue number for "Fortnite" that we've seen for a full calendar year of availability — the game made just shy of $2.5 billion in 2018, according to SuperData.