What is the largest pool?

San Alfonso del Mar. Is the Largest Swimming Pool in the World. At 1,013 meters (or 3,324 ft) in length with a total area of 8 hectares (or 19.77 acres), the swimming pool at the San Alfonso del Mar resort in Algarrobo, Chile is the largest in the world