Who is lauren tweeze?

Cynthia Lauren Tewes is an American actress. She is best known for her role as Julie McCoy on the television comedy anthology series The Love Boat. She was born October 26, 1953 and lives in Seattle. She works as a sous-chef when she is not acting.