How do you fry peppers?

To cook peppers, preheat the oven or broiler to 425 degrees F. Line a baking sheet with foil, coat the pepper with cooking spray & roast your peppers until charred. Typically you'll cook bell peppers in the oven for 20-25 min, while smaller peppers will cook in the broiler for 5-10 minutes per sid