How big is jerry jones yacht?

Dallas Cowboys owner Jerry Jones appeared to spend the 2020 draft from his $250 million super-yacht. The yacht, known as the Bravo Eugenia, is 357 feet long, has a gym, full spa, and storage area for other boats.