What happened to anne hirsch?

If you mean Anne Heche, she died as a result of a car crash when she plowed into a home & her car exploded, causing severe burns. She was put on life support but was declared brain dead & then was taken off life support. She passed away Aug 12, 2022 at the age of 53.