What is minus zip code?

City of Minot, ND - WARD County North Dakota ZIP Codes. Detailed information on every zip code in Minot. ZIP Codes: 6 Total Area: 2,056 square miles (county) Area Codes: 1 Water Area: 43 square miles (county)