What country starts with m.?

There are seventeen countries that begin with the letter M, including Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique and Myanmar. Macedonia is now The Republic of Macedonia.

---

Maldives is a country that starts with the letter M.