What's the chameleons name in rapunzel?

Pascal is the comedic chameleon who resides alongside Rapunzel in Mother Gothel's tower in the Walt Disney animated feature, "Tangled" from 2010.

---

The name of chameleon in movie Tagled is Pascal.

---

Pascal

---

Pascal is a chameleon who was washed away one rainy night until he found himself adopted by a young Rapunzel. Considered Rapunzel's best animal friend, Pascal is ever loyal to her.